Fandom Apps Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Bloom" once per turn. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Other images Edit "Trickstar Bloom" Link Summoned. 1 monstruo "Bromiestrella" de Nivel 2 o menor
Si esta carta es Invocada por Enlace: puedes hacer que tu adversario robe 1 carta. 1 mostro "Truccastella" di Livello 2 o inferiore
Se questa carta viene Evocata Link: puoi far pescare 1 carta al tuo avversario. 1 Level 2 or lower "Trickstar" monsterIf this card is Link Summoned: You can make your opponent draw 1 card. D&D Beyond Trickstars great archetype, of course shows its full class with 3 x "trickstar light stage" and with 3 x "terraforming". You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Bloom" once per turn. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Floraison Farstar" qu'une fois par tour. 1 monstre "Farstar" de max. Author; Recent Posts; CerBal. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Bloom" once per turn. Se un mostro "Truccastella" scoperto puntato da questa carta viene distrutto in battaglia o dall'effetto di una carta: puoi infliggere 200 danni al tuo avversario per ogni carta nella sua mano. 1 Level 2 or lower "Trickstar" monster If this card is Link Summoned: You can make your opponent draw 1 card. Falls ein offenes „Trickstar“-Monster, auf das diese Karte zeigt, durch Kampf oder einen Karteneffekt zerstört wird: Du kannst deinem Gegner 200 Schaden für jede Karte in seiner Hand zufügen. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Bloom" once per turn. This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG/TCG lore. 1 Level 2 or lower "Trickstar" monster If this card is Link Summoned: You can make your opponent draw 1 card. Yu-Gi-Oh! Property "Yu-Gi-Oh VRAINS episode appearances (linked)" (as page type) with input value "Yu-Gi-Oh! If a face-up "Trickstar" monster this card points to is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card in their hand. Yugioh-Card database #13512 ja - rulings; en; fr; de; it; pt; es; ko; YGOrganization database; Gallery; Rulings; Errata; Artworks; Tips ; Trivia; Appearances English sets Worldwide. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. Attribute: LIGHT. Supports Link Monster. If a "Trickstar" monster(s) this card points to is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card in their hand. Later on you can use Foxywitch to burn your opponent when they can establish a board, and if she gets popped use her to get a free Holly Angel! Niveau 2 Si cette carte est Invoquée par Lien : vous pouvez faire piocher 1 carte à votre adversaire. Supports archetypes Trickstar. TCG official rules for "Trickstar Bloom." $1.29 Free Shipping. Se um monstro "Trapestrela" com a face para cima para o qual este card apontar for destruído em batalha ou por um efeito de card: você pode causar 200 de dano ao seu oponente para cada card na mão dele. Trickstar Bloom x1 Salamangreat Almiraj: x1. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Bloom" once per turn. This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its. If a "Trickstar" monster(s) this card points to is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card in their hand. 1 „Trickstar“-Monster der Stufe 2 oder niedriger
Falls diese Karte als Linkbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst deinen Gegner 1 Karte ziehen lassen. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Requires archetype specific Link Materials, https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Trickstar_Bloom?oldid=4342160. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Trapestrela Florescente" uma vez por turno. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Trickstar Blüte“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Konami Cross Media NY is responsible for brand management, licensing, and marketing of the Yu-Gi-Oh! Archetypes and series Trickstar. Main card page: "Trickstar Bloom" This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG / TCG lore. brand, as well as production and distribution of the Yu-Gi-Oh… Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Truccastella Fioritura" una sola volta per turno. 1 Level 2 or lower "Trickstar" monster If this card is Link Summoned: You can make your opponent draw 1 card. Community content is available under, 1 „Trickstar“-Monster der Stufe 2 oder nie, 1 mostro "Truccastella" di Livello 2 o inf, 1 monstro "Trapestrela" de Nível 2 ou meno, 1 monstruo "Bromiestrella" de Nivel 2 o me. 1 monstro "Trapestrela" de Nível 2 ou menos
Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Link: você pode fazer com que seu oponente compre 1 card. Yugioh-Card database #14135 ja - rulings; en; fr; de; it; pt; es; ko; YGOrganization database; Gallery; Rulings; Errata; Artworks; Tips; Trivia ; Appearances English sets Worldwide. Add a photo to this gallery.